Ansprechpartner (Fußball)

1. Spartenleiter
Bernhard Reis
☎ 09682 / 2712
bernhard.reis@tsv-erbendorf.de
Herrenmannschaften
Herbert Stengl
☎ 09682 / 3215
☏ 0171 / 5276238
herbert.stengl@tsv-erbendorf.de
U19-Junioren
Gerald Böhm
gerald.boehm@tsv-erbendorf.de
Nobert Klamt
☎ 09682 / 182003
norbert.klamt@tsv-erbendorf.de
U17-Junioren
Stefan Klamt
☎ 09682 / 3445
stefan.klamt@tsv-erbendorf.de
Norbert Martetschläger
☎ 09682 / 1267
norbert.martetschlaeger@tsv-erbendorf.de
U15-Junioren
Reinhold Kastner
☎ 09682 / 4150
reinhold.kastner@tsv-erbendorf.de
Wolfgang Hoffmann
wolfang.hoffmann@tsv-erbendorf.de
Gerald Schraml
☎ 09682 / 3320
☏ 0152 / 07606415
gerald.schraml@tsv-erbendorf.de
Roland Schirdewahn
roland.schirdewahn@tsv-erbendorf.de
Marco Beer
marco.beer@tsv-erbendorf.de
U13-Junioren
Dieter Blohmann
☎ 09682 / 919551
dieter.blohmann@tsv-erbendorf.de
Martin Uhl
martin.uhl@tsv-erbendorf.de
U11-Junioren
Stefan Grünauer
☎ 09682 / 919409
stefan.gruenauer@tsv-erbendorf.de
Markus Schraml
markus.schraml@tsv-erbendorf.de
U9-Junioren
Stefan Kreuzer
☎ 09682 / 182003
stefan.kreuzer@tsv-erbendorf.de
Lukas Kastner
lukas.kastner@tsv-erbendorf.de
David Frischholz
☏ 0151 / 75050989
david.frischholz@tsv-erbendorf.de
Maximilian Böhm
maximilian.boehm@tsv-erbendorf.de
U7-Junioren
Uli Sommer
uli.sommer@tsv-erbendorf.de